您需要的五大热门产品

我们是全系列的地面加工制造商,我们为国内外许多项目提供我们的机器。 以下是一些较受欢迎的机器,并在许多项目中广泛使用

  1. 地坪研磨机

    我们的机器具有自动过热电源保护,可解决过载问题。集成齿轮箱可容纳8L以上的齿轮油,机器更耐用,机器磨损更少。机器底部装有两个强力磁盘, 两个辅助固定螺钉。 它可以防止光盘飞出。

  2. 激光整平机

    我们的机器配备了专利的高精度天宝激光系统和智能控制系统,执行高品质的混凝土整平。激光整平机施工效率高,可以显着提高地板平整度,可以进行无人值守施工,降低了30%运营商。

  3. 抹光机

    本机主要用于抹平混凝土表面。 使用该机器后,混凝土表面会更光滑,平整。 它可以大大提高混凝土表面的紧凑性,耐磨性。 它可以大大提高工作效率,人工操作可以提高数十倍以上。

  4. 磨片

    根据需要和使用习惯灵活搭配各种手磨机或翻新机,可选择不同粒度的磨削,用于粗磨细磨和抛光加工。

  5. 固化剂

    我们的代理适应大多数工作环境,抗压强度提高了27.3%。 使用固化剂后,表面具有防尘,防滑,不透水,耐气候等特点。

LATEST NEWS

TOP FIVE HOT PRODUCT YOU NEED

We are full range of ground processing manufacturer and we supply our machine for many projects domestic and abroad. The following are some of the more popular machines and used widely in many project

  1. Concrete grinding machine

    Our machine is with automatic overheat power protection, it could solve overload problem.Integrated gear case could hold more than 8L gear oil, so the machine is more durable and less machine wear.the bottom of machine is with two strong magnetic discs with axis & two auxiliary fixing screws. it could prevent discs from flying out.

  2. Laser paver machine

    Our machine are equipped with patented high-precision Tianbao laser system and intelligent control system to perform high quality concrete leveling.The laser leveling machine high construction efficiency, can significantly improve the floor flatness, which can perform unmanned construction, reducing the 30% of the operators.

  3. Concrete trowel machine

    This machine is mainly used for troweling concrete surface. After using this machine the surface of concrete will be more smooth, level off. It can greatly improve the compactness of concrete surface, resistance to wear. It can greatly improve work efficiency, the artificial operation can be improved more than dozens of times.

  4. Grinding discs

    According to the needs and habits flexible collocation a variety of hand mill or refurbished machine, choose different partical size of grinding, used for coarse grinding fine grinding and polishing processing.

  5. Hardener agent

    Our agent adapts to most of working environment and compression resistance increased by 27.3%. After using hardener agent,the surface will be dust-proof ,anti-slip, impervious and resistance to weather.

LATEST NEWS